Dreaming Blossoms Tribe

Journey through the 7 Chakras

Check out the Virtual Tour to our Holistic Academy.


During this e-course you will learn:

  • All about who you are and why you are the way you are
  • How to release negativity and become better grounded in your life
  • How to live your life with greater mindfulness, intention and with clearer goals
  • How to manage your mood with Essential Oils
  • How to make your wellness and joy a priority
  • How to set healthier boundaries for yourself and how to present the best version of yourself to others
  • How to have win-win relationships
  • How to better communicate with others
  • How to strengthen the relationship you have with yourself and how to have a healthier self-esteem
  • How to connect to your Higher Self and the Divine
  • What essential oils and healing crystals to use when working on bringing more health and balance to each area of your life (or chakras)
  • and More!

Recommended Course Materials:

Healing Crystals for Balancing Your Chakras:

  • Black Tourmaline (for grounding)
  • Smoky Quartz (for negativity transmutation)
  • Red Jasper (for the root/base chakra)
  • Orange Carnelian (for the sacral chakra)
  • Citrine (for the solar plexus chakra)
  • Rose Quartz (for the lower heart chakra)
  • Green Aventurine (for the upper heart chakra)
  • Blue Lace Agate (for the throat chakra)
  • Amethyst (for the third eye chakra)
  • Clear Quartz (for the crown chakra)

Essential Oils for Balancing Your Chakras:

  • Grounding- Balance EO Blend
  • Negativity Flush- Breathe EO Blend
  • Root Chakra- Frankincense EO
  • Sacral Chakra- Cassia EO
  • Solar Plexus Chakra- Lemon EO
  • Heart Chakra- Thyme EO
  • Throat Chakra- Peppermint EO
  • Third Eye Chakra- Lavender EO
  • Crown Chakra- Ylang Ylang EO

You must be registered as a Doterra Wellness Advocate under, Melissa De Los Santos, ID number: 3620732 to be eligible for this course. 

Click Here for more information and steps on joining my Doterra team.

1 thought on “Journey through the 7 Chakras”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.